Categories Appearances

Hilary to Appear at Hollywood Film Awards

Angelina Jolie, Jared Leto and Johnny Depp have been added to the Hollywood Film Awards.

They will be joined by Steve Carell, Laura Dern, Jennifer Lopez, Mike Myers, Robert Pattinson, Eddie Redmayne, Chris Rock and Hilary Swank at the annual awards ceremony, held at the Hollywood Palladium on Friday, Nov. 14 from 8-10 p.m. and broadcast on CBS. Queen Latifah hosts the 17th annual gala.

Previously announced attendees include Amy Adams, Gerard Butler, Benedict Cumberbatch, Robert Downey Jr., Robert Duvall, Jonah Hill, Keira Knightley, Michael Keaton, Julianne Moore, Jack O’Connell, Chris Pratt, Kristen Stewart, Channing Tatum, Jean-Marc Vallée, Reese Witherspoon and Shailene Woodley.

A half-hour red carpet show will kick off the evening at 7:30 p.m. Following the two-hour awards show, a one-hour aftershow with interviews and highlights from the evening, hosted by CBS This Morning’s Charlie Rose, Norah McDonnell and Gayle King, starts at 10 p.m.

The Hollywood Film Awards is produced by Dick Clark Productions and was founded by Carlos de Abreu. Allen Shpiro, Mike Mahan, Mark Bracco and R.A. Clark executive produce, along with de Abreu.